Temple Beth Shalom

21 East Foster Street, Melrose, MA (781) 665-4520

Font Size

SCREEN

Cpanel

Service Schedule

Below is a listing of our upcoming service schedule for the year:

Date Time Service
Fri, Sep 8, 17 06:30 PM Erev Shabbat
Wed, Sep 20, 17 07:30 PM Erev Rosh Hashanah
Thu, Sep 21, 17 08:30 AM Rosh Hashanah Children’s Service
  10:00 AM Rosh Hashanah Main Service
  01:00 PM Tashlich
Fri, Sep 22, 17 10:00 AM Rosh Hashanah Day 2
Fri, Sep 29, 17 07:30 PM Kol Nidre
Sat, Sep 30, 17 08:30 AM Yom Kippur Children’s Service
  10:00 AM Yom Kippur Main Service
  1pm ish Yiskor Service
  4pm ish Concluding Service
Wed, Oct 4, 17 06:30 PM Erev Sukkot
Wed, Oct 11, 17 06:30 PM Erev Simchat Torah
Sat, Oct 21, 17 10:00 AM Shabbat Morning
Fri, Nov 3, 17 06:30 PM Erev Shabbat
Fri, Nov 17, 17 05:30 PM Dinner
  06:30 PM Erev Shabbat Service (w/Gr. Pre K-2)
Sat, Dec 9, 17 10:00 AM Shabbat Morning
Fri, Dec 15, 17 05:30 PM Pre-Oneg
  06:30 PM Hanukah Service
Fri, Jan 6, 18 10:00 AM Shabbat Morning
Thu, Jan 19, 18 06:30 PM Erev Shabbat
Fri, Jan 27, 18 10:00 AM Shabbat Service ( w/Gr. 5-7, then lunch)
Thu, Feb 2, 18 06:30 PM Tu B’Shevat Seder
Fri, Feb 17, 18 10:00 AM Shabbat Morning
Tue, Feb 28, 18 06:30 PM Erev Purim (6pm bake off)
Thu, Mar 9, 18 06:00 PM Shabbat Across America (w/Gr.3-4)
Fri, Mar 24, 18 10:00 AM Shabbat Morning
Wed, Apr 12, 18 06:30 PM Yom Hashoah Service
Thu, Apr 20, 18 06:30 PM Israel Independence Service
Thu, May 4, 18 06:30 PM Erev Shabbat
Fri, May 19, 18 06:30 PM Erev Shavuot
Fri, Jun 2, 18 10:00 AM Make-up Shabbat Morning
Thu, Jun 8, 18 06:30 PM Erev Shabbat
You are here: Home Worship Service Schedule